Adult Hip Hop

Would you like to learn some fun Hip Hop moves while burning calories?
Get into the groove with Adult hip hop. This hip hop class helps you learn basic hip hop steps while doing a cardio workout. Try our hip hop class out. You will love it. Our experience Dance Fitness teacher will break the steps down for you so you can Master them rapidly. All while engaging in a full-body workout.

Note:

Would you like to learn some fun Hip Hop moves while burning calories?
Get into the groove with Adult hip hop. This hip hop class helps you learn basic hip hop steps while doing a cardio workout. Try our hip hop class out. You will love it. Our experience Dance Fitness teacher will break the steps down for you so you can Master them rapidly. All while engaging in a full-body workout.
Every Tuesday at 7:00pm located at the Walker Center 505 Sunset Ave. Shafter CA.

Program Type General
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date -
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Brandi Root
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 14
Maximum -
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $3.00
Tuesday - 11/12/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 11/19/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 11/26/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 12/03/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 12/10/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 12/17/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 12/24/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 12/31/2019
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 7:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Walker Center